Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

My 2D builds so far!

Sorries
Sorries
✭✭✭
So I have been making 2D builds for over 2 years now and I figured it would be fun to post them. If the subject matters seems kinda random, it is because I made them mostly for themed contests.

Anyway, the first one I made is this Pikachu, which I made for a meme contest. And it is one of my many builds that uses way too much wheat. Because you gotta catch them all I made a Bellossom for a flower contest where you couldn't use plant material. Later I moved them to the same house and added a Ditto as well and maybe some day will add some more. (HotLC, Moongrave Fane)

39mdn4fq7tw8.png
5jhkshmw06sw.png

Another I have made was this Ezabi, I always wanted to make a matching Fezez but I never got around to it. Looking back at it now it is a bit rough, but I still like Ezabi a lot. (Ald Velothi)

bdpz5v16u01e.png

This is one of my weirder one, it sort of evolved. It is my cow that started out as a milkcarton, then was changed into cupid (koepido for the dutch people, yes just because of the pun) and then she ascended into a Holy Cow.

17906mj4ea67.png

I have also made this Stormtrooper, this I also consider a bit rough, the rest of the house is Star Wars themed as well (Bouldertree Refuge)

5ub7dv5djbr6.png

I also made this Link for my Legend of Zelda house (Moon Sugar Meadow) It is very difficult to find any kinda of flesh tones items, I recommend if you want to visit to not have a heavy shader or your gamma too low otherwise he looks stung by a beehive. Also bonus moon.

p8mm2hauqecb.png
go8aakfjxg3f.png

One of my favorites is this Appa from Avatar the Last Airbender, I just think he turned out pretty well.
l9hcouxa1n5m.png