The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

I need a proc build!

OBJnoob
OBJnoob
✭✭✭✭✭
Before you hate!!! I’ve been playing for like 4 years in the no cp campaigns even though I have plenty of cp. really enjoy the no proc fighting, don’t feel like I need procs at all. But I have also always enjoyed a battleground or 5. Now… frankly, I almost always do alright in my no proc setup.

But frankly I miss having and using a monster set, lol. And along with that… just, to heck with it, I want to make a character with some procs. I have too many characters to have them all equipped for no proc pvp!

Now my eso subscription ran out but I’ll probably renew that… I haven’t bought the last 2 expansions though so if it wasn’t free with eso+ let’s assume I can’t grind for certain things.

I’m very interested in proccing up a stamsorc I’ve been having success with. Very interested in the unleashed terror set… does anyone know if it’s good?

But basically everything is on the table for anyone willing to discuss and suggest. I only have a maelstrom 2h and wild impulse lightning staff for arena weapons.

For characters I have fully built and available… let’s see, I got everything except templars or necros. And I’m not super interested in playing my nbs right now.
  • divnyi
    divnyi
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Terror is very good because it procs hemorrhage, and it's dot with minor mangle. You can proc it from streak on whole group, very strong entrance/annoyance move.

If you go procs, I suggest to look on sets with bigger amount of WD/SD. Plaguebreak is good for that reason. Syvarra is good AoE dot set.

Idk most moster sets are kinda meh in PvP because it's really hard to hit (ground AoE, or delayed animations).