Maintenance for the week of October 21:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – October 21
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – October 21, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Places I wishi I could have a house

alli_mi
alli_mi
✭✭
I started playing Murkmire and was so disappointed to find out that there is not a single house that I could buy with gold.
That's not the first time that I had this kind of disappointment, so instead of crying all alone I decided to share with you all the places that I wish I could buy a house.
They could all be from inns up to medium houses.
I'm also sharing some places that I think it could be good places for player houses.

COLDHARBOUR, HOLLOW CITY
There is already a house called "Home" in there. Unfortunately, we cannot decorate it.
08v86ecy5avx.jpg

WROTHGAR, ORSINIUM
There are so many NPC houses here (which I love to enter and steal see the inside), but I wish we could have at least one of them for us.

HEW'S BANE, ABAH'S LANDING
What's make me sad is that there are buildings with blocked doors, why can't we have one? :'(
Note: Thinking about gameplay, I think those I marked might not be a good idea for a house since they are too close to the Thieves Den, but I use them just as an example.
riqefiym15ic.jpg

GOLD COAST, ANVIL
Probably the one that sadden me most. Such a gorgeous place but no place to get a home.

GOLD COAST, KAVATCH
Another great place, with no house available. The actual house market is affecting even Nirn. :(

MURKMIRE, LILMOTH
My latest disappointement. There's even a building that would be perfect for a house. All we need is a stair. Just a stair :p
r1pq71q23acn.jpg

THE REACH, MARKARTH
Just like Abah's Landing, there is a building with the door blocked. Madgorn is in front of it trying to enter it, but with no luck so far.
0skfetjgjfth.jpg

FARGRAVE, FARGRAVE CITY
Two doors blocked. Things are so bad that, on the second house, people (and daedra) started to put their things in front of it.