Maintenance for the week of January 17:
โ€ข PC/Mac: No maintenance โ€“ January 17
โ€ข ESO Website for maintenance โ€“ January 18, 10:00AM EST (15:00 UTC) โ€“ 2:00PM EST (19:00 UTC)
โ€ข PlayStationยฎ: NA megaserver for maintenance โ€“ January 19, 2:00AM EST (7:00 UTC) โ€“ 12:00PM EST (17:00 UTC)
โ€ข Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance โ€“ January 19, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) โ€“ 10:00AM EST (15:00 UTC)
โ€ข PlayStationยฎ: EU megaserver for maintenance โ€“ January 19, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) โ€“ 10:00AM EST (15:00 UTC)
โ€ข ESO Store and Account System for maintenance โ€“ January 20, 8:00AM EST (13:00 UTC) โ€“ 3:00PM EST (20:00 UTC)

[PC/NA] ๐“๐‡๐„ ๐‘๐ˆ'๐ƒ๐€๐“๐“๐€ ๐„๐—๐‚๐‡๐€๐๐†๐„ - Looking for Active Traders!!

Asuura
Asuura
Soul Shriven
Cs0W0ox.png
ABOUT US: Welcome to Ri'Datta, the newest Elsweyr-based Trading Guild in ESO. We are welcoming of many players, New, Returning and Old, and welcome a variety of Traders, from brand new and learning to veteran and experienced!

OTHER ACTIVITIES: Delves, Trials, PVE, Questing, Crafting, Fishing

REQUIREMENTS:
* 40k a week in sales, raffle purchases, etc.
* One purchase from the Guild Store weekly.
* One sale from the Guild Store weekly.
* Activity & Kindness.

RULES & GUIDELINES:
* Be kind to your guildmates.
* Learn the trade & be willing to learn.
* Help others if they are stuck.
* Respect Guild Leaders & Staff.

OTHER GUILDLINES:
* 10 day inactivity policy.
* Newbies get a 10 day Grace-Period.
* Have fun & learn!

IMPORTANT LINKS:
* Discord: https://discord.gg/BmQNdNuMrd
* Website: https://axydraws.wixsite.com/ridattaeso
Edited by Asuura on October 30, 2021 3:35PM
@AxyDraws - PC/NA

ESO Characters
Asuura - Khajiit Dragonknight
  • Asuura
    Asuura
    Soul Shriven
    Still accepting members ;3
    @AxyDraws - PC/NA

    ESO Characters
    Asuura - Khajiit Dragonknight
  • Asuura
    Asuura
    Soul Shriven
    Still accepting members!!
    @AxyDraws - PC/NA

    ESO Characters
    Asuura - Khajiit Dragonknight
Sign In or Register to comment.