Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Fix Lag.

Plodeoca
Plodeoca
✭✭✭
Just another "fix lag" Post.

[snip]

-Groups of 12 means less guilds enjoying pvp and cyrodiil tactics.

-No-Proc sets (or only a part of them) means you don't force exclusive pvp players to enjoy the pve side. [snip]

-Constant changes and live tests just keep players away.

ZOS, as a manager myself, I am telling you, after playing since day one, You have token the wrong way.

It's better you make Cyrodiil a PVE zone and remove definitely the " Promise " Of a great open area war with incredible siege machines [snip]

[snip]

[edited for bashing & rude/insulting comments]
Edited by ZOS_Icy on September 5, 2021 1:05PM
  • Klabbath
    Klabbath
    I'd say pointless to argue, anyone who looks around a little can see where the focus is going. Just let the sleeping dog lie.
    Edited by ZOS_Icy on September 5, 2021 1:06PM
    PC - EU
  • Jaraal
    Jaraal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    When it gets to the point where they are changing how a single glyph (Prismatic Onslaught) functions and touting it as a performance improvement, you know there will never be a real solution for the lag, desynchs, and dysfunctionality of Cyrodiil.
    RIP Bosmer Nation. 4/4/14 - 2/25/19.
  • neferpitou73
    neferpitou73
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It's pretty shameless how far Cyrodiil has fallen even in just the last year.

I love how they didn't even have an in-game announcement that proc sets no longer work in Ravenwatch. So disrespectful to the players.
  • ResidentContrarian
    ResidentContrarian
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I have lagged less than ever this year...
  • CSose
    CSose
    ✭✭✭✭
    Klabbath wrote: »
    I'd say pointless to argue, anyone who looks around a little can see where the focus is going. Just let the sleeping dog lie.