The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

I miss the old Cyrodiil

misfitmanic
misfitmanic
✭✭✭
ZOS, I must say you have really ruined the PVP experience in this game. When I started playing in Cyro, in Blackwater Blade and then Azura's Star, it literally felt as if Army VS Army VS Army was happening across the map. 20/20 siege on multiple keeps, long roof fights in home keeps, and it just felt... Exhilarating. It was unlike any PVP experience and I loved it. Fast forward to now, and group sizes are limited, most sets are useless, majority of the map is dead at all times outside of a 2 hour "primetime" window, and the people just stand around watching others 1vx with broken builds. I run across map to find action just to get ganked by 3 players in stealth all running the exact same build spamming the same skill. Every time I go back to give it another shot, it seems worse. What is your plan to fix this, or are you just going to let it stagnate to the point of no return?
  • CSose
    CSose
    ✭✭✭✭
    For years now Zenimax has presented their plans for performance improvements, yet performance has only gotten worse. Either they can't fix it or they aren't trying.
  • Joy_Division
    Joy_Division
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭