Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Billing Address Save Failed

Teloria
Teloria
✭✭
Ok obviously a bug. I have been playing this game since 2013 with the same address, billing address, which is the same as account address and bank address. Took a break in February and coming back. Cannot renew membership because of above error. I did submit a ticket. I also got rid of cache and cookies...still no difference? So, anyone else have this happen? I have done every trouble shooting mentioned on the support page and no difference. There is no reason this is happening. Please assist....Thanks
~it's all about the dragons~
  • ZOS_Adrikoth
    ZOS_Adrikoth
    admin
    Hey there @Teloria

If the steps in this article did not help then please go ahead and open up a support ticket with us at help.elderscrollsonline.com
    The Elder Scrolls Online - ZeniMax Online Studios
    Forum Rules | Code of Conduct | Terms of Service | Home Page | Help Site
    Staff Post
  • Teloria
    Teloria
    ✭✭
    I did everything in the article as mentioned in my post and I did submit a ticket. Wanted to see if anyone else was having this issue. I do want to mention, as I did in the support ticket, I have been playing since 2013 with the same address, bank account, etc. So this is frustrating.
    Edited by Teloria on May 15, 2021 9:05PM
  • Lostar
    Lostar
    ✭✭✭✭
    Ope! Yep. I am having this issue as well. I tried taking the steps in that article and it has not helped. Also frustrated.
    I paint stuff sometimes...
    https://www.instagram.com/artoflostar/
  • BergisMacBride
    BergisMacBride
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Same issue here - been here since launch with the same address, etc..

First time this has happened to me as well.

@ZOS_Adrikoth, this looks like a problem on ZOS's end.
  • BergisMacBride
    BergisMacBride
    ✭✭✭✭✭