Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Engulfing Flames and Burning Embers images

Shredder225
Shredder225
✭✭
Hello, my name is Alex (Shredder225) and I have been playing ESO on the Xbox for nearly 6 years now. I have 10 characters and 3 of which are Dragonknights, my favorite class. I have an image suggestion that to me and many guild members is highly desirable. This pertains specifically to two skills within the Ardent Flame skill tree and more specifically to ENGULFING FLAMES and BURNING EMBERS. As you likely know the Fiery Breath skill morphs into Noxious Breath or Engulfing Flames. Similarly, the Searing Strike skill morphs into Venomous Claw or Burning Embers. The issue I have with Engulfing Flames and Burning Embers is that they are not the best for differentiating between other Dragonknight abilities. The Engulfing Flames image just looks too much like random fire and blends with the other skill images in the class while looking somewhat like Flames of Oblivion. The Burning Embers image looks way too similar to the Earthen Heart skill Molten Weapons and even more so like that skills morphs Igneous Weapons and especially Molten Armaments. In fact, the Burning Embers image nearly appears to be the exact same image as Molten Armaments. What I am wondering is if it would be possible for the Engulfing Flames image and the Burning Embers image to be changed? I even have a somewhat possible solution that doesn't require new images to be created since there are some older images that use to be in the Ardent Flame skill line that have been retired. The ENGULFING FLAMES current image could be replaced with the