The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Where are all the chill adult guilds?

TheGent
TheGent
✭✭✭
Im still new kinda...I started playing this when it first came out for a couple months. Stopped. Picked it back up last April for Greymoor, beat Western Skyrim (not knowing about Markarth being the 2nd part) and built a PC last summer and started playing ESO on PC. I've been in a couple clans so far but alot are not helpful AT ALL. The one im in currently, for example, 50 people were on and I was asking for help not 1 person said anything lol. I got help from zone chat, but still, wth? 50 people? not one can spare 2 minutes? lol...ah well..what can ya do?
Anyway, with that out of the way, I was looking for a guild that has alot of members and doesn't just only help people that are part of the cool kids club but helps everyone regardless of there experience or status.
Edited by TheGent on April 5, 2021 10:07AM
ESO: @The.Gent
I really need a questing friend. Playing solo is lonely and boring (i am in multiple guilds too)

• TheGent
    TheGent
    ✭✭✭
    NeeScrolls wrote: »
    Im still new kinda...I started playing this when it first came out for a couple months. Stopped. Picked it back up last April for Greymoor, beat Western Skyrim (not knowing about Markarth being the 2nd part) and built a PC last summer and started playing ESO on PC.

I've been in a couple clans so far but alot are not helpful AT ALL. The one im in currently, for example, 50 people were on and I was asking for help not 1 person said anything lol. I got help from zone chat, but still, wth? 50 people? not one can spare 2 minutes?