The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

What would a necro healer build look like for cyro right now?

Lynxyn
Lynxyn
✭✭✭
Considering apparently like 70% of the sets in the game are considered procs what would you build for pvp cyro healing? I've been playing off and on for 5 years and I've finally decided I'm just awful at playing dps in pvp and I really enjoyed running around kinda like zerg surfing with my healer before they started doing this testing stuff. I don't know what would even really be the best to run considering stuff like troll king among the other typical healer sets just straight up wouldn't work with procs disabled. I know this probably won't be a very popular post because I've noticed that lots of people seem to get upset if you're not the super skilled guy with 40k hp rolling around in a tower for 30 minutes farming ap 1v10, but I'd appreciate any info.
Edited by Lynxyn on March 21, 2021 10:00PM
  • Kartalin
    Kartalin
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    For group healing? Shacklebreaker and crafty alfiq. Add two mixed monster pieces or two trainee to taste.

Basically without support sets you just build for max stats. Powered weapon. Maybe even ritual mundus depending on your needs.
    • PC/NA
    • Karllotta, AD Magplar, AR 50
    • Hatched-In-Glacier, DC Magden, AR 44
    • Miraliys, EP Warden, AR 35
    • Kartalin, AD Stamblade, AR 35
    • Kallenna, AD Magcro, AR 34
    • Miralys, EP Magsorc, AR 34
    • Milthalas, EP Magblade, AR 34
    • Lemon Party - Meanest Girls - @ Kartalin - Youtube
  • Vevvev
    Vevvev
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭