The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

[PC/NA] Console transfer, New to PC

Durikas75
Durikas75
✭✭
I'm a veteran of ESO on Xbox and decided to start over on PC. I'm looking for a guild to help me get started building up to where I was on console. I'm not looking for handouts, just a helpful, friendly, and active guild willing to play with someone who is at ground zero. I enjoy PvP the most and I want to eventually get back into it once I'm strong enough, but I also enjoy all the PvE ESO has to offer. My goal is to become a valued and trusted member of a guild. Thanks
Xbone GT Durikas75 PC in game @durikas75
  • blxdes
    blxdes
    ✭✭✭
    Hi, I've started a new guild called Elders Tribe if you are interested in joining a startup?

Personally, I'm level 980 and a master crafter so can help with gear crafting. My experience is mostly in PVE, but I am just starting to do more PVP content. Hit me up in game at @xx-blades if you want to have a chat.

• Durikas75
    Durikas75
    ✭✭
    blxdes wrote: »
    Hi, I've started a new guild called Elders Tribe if you are interested in joining a startup?

Personally, I'm level 980 and a master crafter so can help with gear crafting. My experience is mostly in PVE, but I am just starting to do more PVP content. Hit me up in game at @xx-blades if you want to have a chat.