The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PC NA: Any coordinated EP groups recruiting?

Araneae6537
Araneae6537
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭✭✭✭
I have in mind to play my Warden healer (currently 650 CP), but I have other characters and am open to respeccing regearing, etc. I’m rather new to PvP, but I’ve done content, mostly PvE, with coordinated groups in ESO as well as other games and I learn quickly and follow instructions — a team player. I have no tolerance for drama or disrespect; otherwise I am chill.

Ready to embrace those behavioral changes ZOS would bring about with the change to healing — group focus, so I would join a coordinated group and maximize my impact. 😉
  • Minnesinger
    Minnesinger
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I have in mind to play my Warden healer (currently 650 CP), but I have other characters and am open to respeccing regearing, etc. I’m rather new to PvP, but I’ve done content, mostly PvE, with coordinated groups in ESO as well as other games and I learn quickly and follow instructions — a team player. I have no tolerance for drama or disrespect; otherwise I am chill.

Ready to embrace those behavioral changes ZOS would bring about with the change to healing — group focus, so I would join a coordinated group and maximize my impact. 😉

@Ahtu is the great generalissumus of the red faction.
    The wind is cold where I live,
    The blizzard is my home,
    Snow and ice and loaded dice, the Wizard lives alone.
  • Araneae6537