The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Ask: Availability of Past Housing

dark_shahbanu
dark_shahbanu
Soul Shriven
Greetings,

I started playing ESO around November 2019 so there's A LOTTTTTT I missed on. Looking at housing, there seems to be some houses that were only available during certain times in the past. I have yet to see these homes in the Crown Store:

Lakemire Xanmeer Manor
Linchal Grand Manor
Princely Dawnlight Palace
Grand Psijic Villa

I would like to purchase these homes. Please let me know if they'll ever be available again.

Thanks!
  • MajThorax
    MajThorax
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    On the last eso live zos said they would bring back in store past houses this December. Many players have been asking for this, also since Markarth launched, houses can be gifted.
  • dark_shahbanu
    dark_shahbanu
    Soul Shriven
    I missed the last live event but that is great news!!
  • Araneae6537
    Araneae6537
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    MajThorax wrote: »
    On the last eso live zos said they would bring back in store past houses this December. Many players have been asking for this, also since Markarth launched, houses can be gifted.

Oooh, I hope that includes Tel Galen! :smiley:
  • Raideen
    Raideen
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Not to say you do not have the money, but keep in mind what you are requesting will cost about $600.00
  • pihlaja
    pihlaja
    ✭✭✭
    MajThorax wrote: »

This is the best news in a whole month! I really hope this includes aforementioned Princely Dawnlight Palace and Linchal Grand Manor, which I’ve waited for more than a year now. :heart: ZOS, please take my money! :lol:
  • hexnotic
    hexnotic
    ✭✭✭✭
    TEL GALEN