Maintenance for the week of May 27:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – May 27

No Quest Starter in CS [Witches festival ]

Prof_Bawbag
Prof_Bawbag
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭✭
As per title. Been in CS and Announcements and other than premium stuff, nothing. This is my first year on xbox, so need the quest.
  • Rasoma
    Rasoma
    ✭✭✭
    Not showing up for me either and I am on PC - it's showing other new (spooky related) content so I am guessing it will appear soonish or maybe I need to relog but can't right now.
    @Rasoma - member since January 8th 2014
    Options
  • Prof_Bawbag
    Prof_Bawbag
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Gonna relog too. i'll let you know, mate.
    Options
  • Tabatha
    Tabatha
    ✭✭✭
    Same - Xbox NA- there’s 10 or so of us here. No quest starter in crown store
    Options
  • Prof_Bawbag
    Prof_Bawbag
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Relogged, still nothing
    Options
  • ZOS_Adrikoth
    ZOS_Adrikoth
    admin
    Hey folks,

We just wanted to let you know that we are aware of this issue and we are working to get it resolved. Thank you for your understanding.
    The Elder Scrolls Online - ZeniMax Online Studios
    Forum Rules | Code of Conduct | Terms of Service | Home Page | Help Site
    Options
    Staff Post
  • etchedpixels
    etchedpixels
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Same problem on PC EU
    Says its in the holiday section of the clown store, but it doesn't exist.
    Too many toons not enough time
    Options
  • Rasoma
    Rasoma
    ✭✭✭
    @ZOS_Adrikoth - thanks! I do hope you are keeping those hamsters well fed while they are running on all those wheels.
    @Rasoma - member since January 8th 2014
    Options
  • Ellimist_Entreri
    Ellimist_Entreri
    ✭✭✭
    Hey folks,

We just wanted to let you know that we are aware of this issue and we are working to get it resolved. Thank you for your understanding.

*Sits with morning Sweetroll patiently waiting* ^_^
    Options
  • RainbowIntheDark
    RainbowIntheDark
    Soul Shriven
    Any updates on this?
    Options