The PlayStation® Network service interruption has been resolved. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of September 21
• ESO Website for maintenance – September 24th, 11:00AM EDT (15:00 UTC) – 3:00PM EDT (19:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – September 24th, 11:00AM EDT (15:00 UTC) – 3:00PM EDT (19:00 UTC)
The Markarth DLC and Update 28 base game patch are now available to test on the PTS! Read the full patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts/

STONETHORN PVE & PVP Builds for every Class - GREYMOOR Chapter | ArzyeLBuilds.com

ArzyeL
ArzyeL
✭✭✭
Hello! Welcome to my PVE & PVP Builds Thread.

Here you can find Magicka & Stamina PVE and PVP Builds for every Class in the game, as well as VMA and Utility Builds.

My PVE Builds are balanced around Solo & Group gameplay with additional setups for harder content and beginners. Perfect for casual and not so casual players.

My PVP Builds are designed for Battlegrounds and the no-CP Cyrodiil/Imperial City campaigns with a Champion Points allocation example if you wish to delve into CP enabled action!

You can find my Gold Making, Beginner Guides and more in this thread: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/511578/gold-making-beginner-guides-arzyelbuilds-com

For ESO Sets & Skills you can take a look at https://arzyelarmory.com/

Added Stamina Dragonknight Solo PVE Build: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-dragonknight-solo-pve-build-the-elder-scrolls-online/

PVE BUILDS

SORCERER

Stormborn - Magicka Sorcerer ( No Pet ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-sorcerer-pve-build/
Overlord - Magicka Pet Sorcerer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-sorcerer-pet-pve-build/
Baelnorn - Magicka Sorcerer Vampire: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-sorcerer-vampire-pve-build-baelnorn/
Tempest - Stamina Sorcerer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-stamina-sorcerer-pve-build/
Trapper - Stamina Pet Sorcerer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-pet-sorcerer-pve-build-trapper/
Wrecker - 2H Stamina Sorcerer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-2h-stamina-sorcerer-pve-build/
Guardian - Sorcerer Tank: https://arzyelbuilds.com/sorcerer-tank-pve-build-eso/
Medic - Sorcerer Healer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-sorcerer-healer-pve-build-medic/

NECROMANCER

Hades - Magicka Necromancer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-necromancer-pve-build-eso/
ArchLich - Magicka Necromancer Vampire: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-necromancer-vampire-pve-build-archlich/
Harbinger - Stamina Necromancer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-necromancer-pve-build-eso/
Devourer - 2H Stamina Necromancer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/2h-stamina-necromancer-pve-build-eso/
Barrage - Stamina Necromancer Bow only: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-necromancer-bow-pve-build-eso/
Goliath - Necromancer Tank: https://arzyelbuilds.com/necromancer-tank-pve-build-eso/
Shaman - Necromancer Healer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-necromancer-healer-pve-build-eso/

NIGHTBLADE

Shadowfire - Magicka Nightblade: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-nightblade-pve-build/
Dark Lord - Magicka Nightblade Vampire: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-nightblade-vampire-pve-build-dark-lord/
Spellblade- Melee Magicka Nightblade: https://arzyelbuilds.com/melee-magicka-nightblade-pve-build-spellblade/
Brawler - Stamina Nightblade: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-stamina-nightblade-pve-build/
Shadowfury - 2H Stamina Nightblade: https://arzyelbuilds.com/2h-stamina-nightblade-pve-build-eso/
Arrowsong - Stamina Nightblade Bow only: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-nightblade-bow-pve-build-arrowsong/
Defender - Nightblade Tank: https://arzyelbuilds.com/nightblade-tank-pve-build-eso/
Mender - Nightblade Healer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-nightblade-healer-pve-build-mender/

WARDEN

Ice Queen - Magicka Warden ( Frost Mage ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-warden-pve-build/
Night Queen - Magicka Warden Vampire: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-warden-vampire-pve-build-night-queen/
Force of Nature - Stamina Warden: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-stamina-warden-pve-build/
Claymore - 2H Stamina Warden: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-2h-stamina-warden-pve-build/
Archer - Stamina Warden Bow only: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-stamina-warden-bow-build/
Protector - Warden Tank ( Frost Tank ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/warden-tank-pve-build-eso/
Lifeline - Warden Healer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-warden-healer-pve-build/

DRAGONKNIGHT

Fireheart - Magicka DK ( Fire Mage ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-dragonknight-pve-build-eso/
Bloodfire - Magicka DK Vampire: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-dragonknight-vampire-pve-build-bloodfire/
Venomous - Stamina DK: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-dragonknight-pve-build-eso/
Baneful - 2H Stamina DK: https://arzyelbuilds.com/2h-stamina-dragonknight-pve-build-eso/
Venomstrike - Stamina DK Bow only: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-dragonknight-bow-pve-build-eso/
Dragonborn - DK Tank: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-dragonknight-tank-pve-build/
Firebreath - DK Healer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-dragonknight-healer-pve-build-firebreath/

TEMPLAR

Holy Fire - Magicka Templar: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-templar-pve-build/
Unholy - Magicka Templar Vampire: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-templar-vampire-pve-build-unholy/
Light Warrior - Stamina Templar: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-templar-pve-build-eso/
Lightbane - 2H Stamina Templar: https://arzyelbuilds.com/2h-stamina-templar-pve-build-eso/
Lifegiver - Templar Tank ( Paladin-like ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-templar-tank-pve-build/
Ray of Light - Templar Healer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-templar-healer-pve-build/


SOLO PVE BUILDS

SORCERER

Magicka Sorcerer Solo: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-sorcerer-solo-pve-build-elder-scrolls-online/
Stamina Sorcerer Solo: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-sorcerer-solo-pve-build-elder-scrolls-online/

NECROMANCER

Charon - Magicka Necromancer Solo PVE Build: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-necromancer-solo-pve-build-charon-elder-scrolls-online/

WARDEN

Magicka Warden Solo: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-warden-solo-pve-build-elder-scrolls-online/
Stamina Warden Solo: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-warden-solo-pve-build-the-elder-scrolls-online/

DRAGONKNIGHT

Swordflame - Magicka Dragonknight Solo PVE Build: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-dragonknight-solo-pve-build-swordflame-elder-scrolls-online/
Stamina Dragonknight Solo: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-dragonknight-solo-pve-build-the-elder-scrolls-online/

TEMPLAR

Magicka Templar Solo: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-templar-solo-pve-build-elder-scrolls-online/
Stamina Templar Solo: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-templar-solo-pve-build-elder-scrolls-online/


PVP BUILDS

SORCERER

Nemesis
- Magicka Sorcerer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-sorcerer-pvp-build-eso/
Legion - Magicka Pet Sorcerer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-sorcerer-pet-pvp-build-eso-legion/
Reaper - Stamina Sorcerer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-stamina-sorcerer-pvp-build/

NECROMANCER

Undertaker - Magicka Necromancer ( Group Support ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-necromancer-pvp-build-undertaker/
Plaguecaller - Stamina Necromancer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-necromancer-pvp-build-eso/

NIGHTBLADE

Lifestealer - Magicka Nightblade: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-nightblade-pvp-build/
Terror - Magicka Nightblade ( Fear Traps Build ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/magblade-pvp-build-terror/
Shadowstrike - Magicka Nightblade Gank: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-nightblade-gank-pvp-build-shadowstrike/
Elusive Warrior - Stamina Nightblade: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-stamina-nightblade-pvp-build/
Kunoichi - Melee Gank: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-nightblade-gank-build-kunoichi/
Arbalest - Bow Gank: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-nightblade-bow-gank-pvp-build-arbalest/

WARDEN

Frozen - Magicka Warden: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-warden-pvp-build-frozen/
Master of Time - Magicka Warden ( Group Support ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-magicka-warden-pvp-group-build/
Destroyer - Stamina Warden: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-stamina-warden-pvp-build/
Longbow - Stamina Warden Bow only: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-warden-bow-pvp-build-longbow/

DRAGONKNIGHT

Infernum - Magicka DK: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-dragonknight-pvp-build-eso/
Unbroken - Stamina DK: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-dragonknight-pvp-build-eso/

TEMPLAR

Valkyrie - Magicka Templar: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-templar-pvp-build-valkyrie/
Divine Wrath - Stamina Templar: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-templar-pvp-build-eso/


Veteran Maelstrom Arena Builds

1-Bar Pet Sorcerer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-1-bar-magicka-pet-sorcerer-vma-build/
Magicka Sorcerer ( No Pet ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-sorcerer-vma-build/
Magicka Necromancer: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-necromancer-vma-build/
Magicka Warden: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-warden-vma-build/
Magicka Templar: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-templar-vma-build/
Magicka Nightblade: https://arzyelbuilds.com/magicka-nightblade-vma-build/
2H Stamina Warden: https://arzyelbuilds.com/2h-stamina-warden-vma-build/
Stamina Nightblade: https://arzyelbuilds.com/stamina-nightblade-vma-build/

VMA Guide: https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-maelstrom-arena-guide/


Utility Builds

The Beast - Werewolf PVE ( All Classes ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-werewolf-pve-build/
Sentinel - Werewolf Tank Build (All Classes ) : https://arzyelbuilds.com/werewolf-tank-build-sentinel-the-elder-scrolls-online/
Cloak and Dagger - Thief Build ( Nightblade ): https://arzyelbuilds.com/eso-thief-build/


You can find my Builds & Guides at https://arzyelbuilds.com/
info about ESO Sets & Skills at https://arzyelarmory.com/

And you can contact me for questions and help on my Youtube or Twitter!
Edited by ArzyeL on September 16, 2020 3:49PM
Sign In or Register to comment.