The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Should I use the bear as my elite skill on warden?

HunterTheCapricorn
I don't know but somehow both bear and bow have a bad aftertaste in my mouth because in a different MMO (I won't name it here since that's propaganda for another rival game that I've been playing for 8 years) both were a bad sign and don't want to come across as bad. I don't people judging me or making assumptions although this might be just my general anxiety and paranoia.
I'm mostly solo because I found nobody like minded so far (according to my post where I'm still looking for people to tag along in a different sub category) and I feel pressured to play something that is accepted rather than playing what brings me joy.
I stopped ESO for like a year and I just try to come back now but I don't feel very comfortable.
Anyways, I played with the bear for a long time but then I swapped it because it felt disgusting based on the bad experiences I had in the other game as "bearbow" was always considered useless and a sign of bad players back then in 2012. Funny that a lot of Soulbeast builds there now use the bear but that's a different topic.
So, what would you say?
I'd like to play how I want but that is a double sided coin since I'm always afraid of other people and the need to proove myself.
However so far I could solo dungeons and even world bosses fairly easy.
I'm Hunter|he/him|character page is in progress and will be coming soon
  • Everest_Lionheart
    Everest_Lionheart
    ✭✭✭✭✭