Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

LFG to Grind March of Sacrifices (PC/NA)

Sindel910
Sindel910
Hi, I bought the March of Sacrifices DLC a while back because I really wanted the Huntsman motif. This was actually the first dungeon I got interested in, so I didn't understand how motifs worked and I came to find out that they're in fact rare drops. I ran the dungeon once with some nice people, and we finished it with no motif drops, but I'm definitely not done! I can't stop thinking about that helmet motif! I'm looking for some people to help grind it with me. I'm still pretty new to the game and don't know many people to play the game with, which is why I'm reaching out to the forums. I'm a level 22 high elf sorceress, and would be grateful to find a team to help me take on this quest for a motif! Thanks in advance! <3<3<3
  • Sindel910
    Sindel910
    Oh and the title says it, but I'll reiterate, I play on PC in NA servers! :)
  • HappyDan
    HappyDan
    ✭✭✭
    Pretty sure you need to clear in on veteran hard mode for a motif
  • Sindel910
    Sindel910
    HappyDan wrote: »
    Pretty sure you need to clear in on veteran hard mode for a motif

Clearing it on Veteran mode would ensure a motif drop yes, but if you clear the dungeon on normal difficulty, there's still a chance a motif will drop. With the initial group I cleared the dungeon with, I didn't get a motif drop, but one of the other players did. So, it doesn't need to be. It will just be more grinding.

I don't care if it's on veteran mode or not, I'm just looking for a group.
  • Arbit
    Arbit
    ✭✭✭✭
    That seems really tedious o.o you could always dish out 40-50 bucks and save the time and buy the entire set from crown store~ that’s my bet if you’re not able to do vet HM for the garauntee.
    Argonian Master Race
  • Sindel910
    Sindel910
    Arbit wrote: »