Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Stamden Medium Armor NoCP build Suggestions

erio
erio
✭✭✭✭✭
I hate heavy armor with a passion, and im new to stamden, what are some actually viable gear sets I could use. Please dont say use heavy armor.

Best Answers

• MartiniDaniels
    MartiniDaniels
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    erio wrote: »
    Fury and Pariah working great for me. It is heavy armor though but if you put on a costume, you never know

Im looking for a MEDIUM armor build please

NMA (maul+3 medium pieces)+Pariah on jewelry (convenient setup) or NMA+Fury on jewelry (top notch setup), potentates S&B or BRP DW backbar. Buffed Balorgh in 2 medium pieces because Bloodspawn was nerfed..
    Answer ✓
  • HankTwo
    HankTwo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    HankTwo wrote: »
    Imo, medium synergizes with stamden better than heavy anyway. Still, a build needs to fit the playstyle, so how do you want to play your stamden? Which weapons frontbar and which backbar (stamden has a lot of options here, since they have a good class source of major brutality)? AOE focus (works very well on stamden) or more single target? Mostly for BGs, solo cyro, smallscale cyro or raid group cyro? And last but not least what race?

Im fine with whatever weapons, and im new to stamden so i dont know the playstyles very well. I do like bgs, aswell as both solo and group cyro

And your characters race?

orc

There you go:

https://en.uesp.net/wiki/Special:EsoBuildData?id=238770