The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Need some help with class and build.

MagicPie
MagicPie
✭✭✭
Hi all, i started playing eso a month ago and i am having a blast. However i just cannot decide which class to play mainly because most builds i found have too many buffs and everything in rotation and that would be fine 20 years ago when i was younger and could do that stuff without issues, now i just lose focus and keep failing to do them right.

I would like to ask if someone can post a class and build i could play overland and vet dungeons with minimal rotation and have decent dps and survivability. Just something i can roll my face on keyboard and be decent :P (every other mmo i played has a class/build like that)
  • Mortiis13
    Mortiis13
    ✭✭✭✭
    They are some solo one bar builds out their, with exact setups. Just Google eso solo one bar.

Edit: their is a templer setup out their that can push 60k dps by just using jabs.
    Edited by Mortiis13 on March 31, 2020 1:37PM
  • MagicPie
    MagicPie
    ✭✭✭
    Stamina templar or magicka?
  • Mortiis13
    Mortiis13
    ✭✭✭✭
    Let me see if I find a link
  • MongooseOne
    MongooseOne
    ✭✭✭
    I second Magicka Templar for ease and survivability.
  • Mortiis13
    Mortiis13
    ✭✭✭✭
    Didn't find it, but it was magicka. Maybe some else find the link. Sry
  • MagicPie
    MagicPie
    ✭✭✭
    Ok np thanks :)
  • MagicPie
    MagicPie
    ✭✭✭