The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

What is Adequate DPS for vet sunspire

rexagamemnon
rexagamemnon
✭✭✭✭✭
So i run a Mag DK for my dps dungeon character, i use silks of sun, burning spellweeve and grothdar. Im not very good with weaving and actions per minute, but i am able to put out 24.3k dps. Curious to know what the community thinks about this and vet sunspire as i have never done vet sunspire. Really want the perfected false god set.
  • akdave0
    akdave0
    ✭✭✭✭
    70k minimum. The lowest I’ve seen was 60k. More importantly is knowing the mechanics. Where to stack, elements of mechs not present in normal. Double stacks on flame dragon, ice prisons on Lokkestiiz, portals and statues on final.
  • Schattenfluegel
    Schattenfluegel
    ✭✭✭✭
    akdave0 wrote: »
    70k minimum. The lowest I’ve seen was 60k. More importantly is knowing the mechanics. Where to stack, elements of mechs not present in normal. Double stacks on flame dragon, ice prisons on Lokkestiiz, portals and statues on final.

60-70k are raidbuffed -.- Big difference

You can do it with 20-50k buffed raiddmg too, if you play the mechanics.

@rexagamemnon Have you testet your dps on the red raiddummy or on the 3 million/6 million dummy? You can get the imperfect False of God too, just loose the additional 1k magicka statbonus (its the only difference between the two versions). Its farmable on normal and easier to get.
    Edited by Schattenfluegel on March 25, 2020 4:15PM
    Love my Stamsorc
  • ecru
    ecru
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    akdave0 wrote: »