The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

what should i do with my crafted gears for experience?

KoSeKu
KoSeKu
✭✭✭
so i am new to game and i am leveling my crafting skills by crafting some items but i dont want to deconstruct them because it barely gives me exp back, i dont want to vendor them too because its too much loss, so i am trying to find a place to sell or trade them with players but i cant find any. what am i supposed to do with them?
  • KMarble
    KMarble
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    To sell to other players you can either join a guild and then list the item(s) you want to sell or offer them in zone chat.
  • Asardes
    Asardes
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    If you want to level crafting skills, you're better off simply deconstructing the trash gear that drops. It gives more inspiration than crafting gear.
    Beta tester since February 2014, played ESO-TU October 2015 - August 2022, currently on an extended break
    vMA (The Flawless Conqueror) | vVH (Spirit Slayer & of the Undying Song) | vDSA | vAA HM | vHRC HM | vSO HM | vMoL | vAS+1 | Emperor

PC-EU CP 3000+
    41,000+ Achievement Points before High Isle
    Member of:
    Pact Veteran Trade: Exemplary
    Traders of the Covenant: God of Sales
    Tamriels Emporium: God of Sales
    Valinor Overflow: Trader
    The Traveling Merchant: Silver

Characters:
    Asardes | 50 Nord Dragonknight | EP AR 50 | Master Crafter: all traits & recipes, all styles released before High Isle
    Alxaril Nelcarion | 50 High Elf Sorcerer | AD AR 20 |
    Dro'Bear Three-paws | 50 Khajiit Nightblade | AD AR 20 |
    Veronique Nicole | 50 Breton Templar | DC AR 20 |