Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Killing players rewards you 100.000 gold?

GRXRG
GRXRG
✭✭✭✭
I am kinda new to pvp open world and cyrodiil and I play solo.

I wonder why people chase you from 2vs1 to 20vs1 for half the map.

Killing an enemy player is giving you some crazy big reward that I am not aware of?

Because It doesn't make any sense to me.

If I see one enemy alone already fighting someone I don't go interrupt their fight and make it 2vs1...

[Edit to remove censor bypass and inappropriate content]
Edited by [Deleted User] on December 15, 2019 7:45PM
  • Juhasow
    Juhasow
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Zergling mentality.
  • ChunkyCat
    ChunkyCat
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I was just trying to hug you. Stop running away.
  • Royaji
    Royaji
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Reading salty posts on the forums is worth way more than 100000 gold :wink:
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Cyrodiil is an open world PVP zone. People are going to ride by and decide they want some of that. Or ride by and leave you to your fate, depending on their whim. If you want guaranteed 1v1s, there's dueling. Otherwise, you can't control who or how many show up to a fight.
  • Kadoin
    Kadoin
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Well at least its not a faction stack. I know a certain group hurting from embarrassment that threw the campaign away for their faction just to chase after me and "farm me." They do it every time I am spotted.