The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Tribunal or Reclamations

Cirantille
Cirantille
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭
I am curious to know your answers. And a huge disclaimer: I am not an expert in Dunmer history, I read about it in game/wikipedia but still.
So please be nice and more like explanative in your answers.
I don't have a rigid view in this, I am just going to put what I believed instinctly after my short readings.

So as I understood those 3 guys in Tribunal used the heart of Lorkhan and tools even though they were not instructed to and became gods. How did Dunmer justify believing in them? They disobeyed, plus there could be any other 3 guys who seized that opportunity and became gods.
They also lose their godhoods later. Why would people still worship them?

On the other hand there are proven-real daedric princes, and Azura still talks about Morrowind with love. (Even after cursing Dunmer, she still didn't abandon them)
Also as I understood, tribunal looks down on Ashlanders (also exiled them?), because they are savage, uneducated etc

It all just doesn't seem fair to Ashlanders while they are actually following the real daedric princes in their culture

On a totally irrelevant side note: Dunmer looks really cool, maybe it is good that they were cursed with this bloody eyes and ashen skin colour! <3

Tribunal or Reclamations 39 votes

Tribunal (Almalexia, Vivec, Sotha Sil)
46%