Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Night Blade Looking for Help

Fightin_Irish_Johnny
OK I am new to eso pvp as of 2 months. I chose a Night Blade. I did not start battlegrounds until I was lvl 50. OK so I figured it was going to be a bit miserable until I learned the class, spec, play styles, got gear, got champ points etc etc. I found out the system is pretty complex to learn. Probably the biggest learning curve I have ever seen in an MMO.

So I have read guides, watched videos and have played enough to get to veteran rank 2 which I know is really low but trying to give an idea of my length of play. I think it around 250 matches in Battlegrounds. I know it's not much time invested yet but man I feel the failure out there. And I am willing to learn, study, read, put in time.

When I read the posts that Nighblades are way too powerful ! I think man I must really suck...And right now I do. So I have a greater appreciation for those who are really good on a Night Blade. it is definitely not a face roll class to be good on in ESO. So hats off to you bad mo fo's.

My stats are (Magicka 12,400), (Magicka recovery -663), (Health -19,500), (health recovery - 201) (Stamina -28,500) (Stamina recovery- 1158) (Spell Damage - 1556) (Spell Crit 16%) (Dual Weild Weapon damage - 1748)(Wep Crit- 32%) ( Bow Weapon Damage - 1400) (Bow Crit - 37%) (Spell resist - 15,500) (Physical Resist 15,300) (Critical resist - 3500 both bars)

My gear is a set of (Impregnable 5 pc of Epic purple lvl 50 cp 160), (3 pc of cowards purple lvl 50 cp 160) and rest is unmatched lvl 50 cp160 2 blue and 2 purple.

Using skills: Dual wield bar: (shadowy disguise 4)(concealed weapon 4)(whirling blades 4)(ambush 4)(killers blade 4)(ultimate -lacerate 2)
Bow bar: (draining shot 4)(lethal arrow 4)(poison injection 4)(acid spray 4)(Vigor 4)(ultimate - Soul strike)