Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Too squishy?

mr-tormentrwb17_ESO
So recently I started playing ESO again, brought the new expansion and have ESO Plus, so far great, I have a stam Nightblade wood elf Who has just recently hit 160, Since after hitting 50, my night blade that used to deal a decent amount of damage now feels like absolutely nothing, Attributes are / stats
Magicka 0 / 10k
Health 5 / 11k (i feel this is way to low)
Stamina 59 / 26.3k

With this character I also have vampirism, I did this for the stamina regen but I really do not feel as it was worth it, I am not sure if it would be wise to change to a werewolf or just stay as a wood elf?

I understand now that this is all due to gear when hitting max level what would you guys advise regarding the set's of gear that I would need for this specific character? I play with a few friends and have yet to do any form of trails and to be honest i don't feel like i would be much help in them. I am able to do normal dungeons but hardcore is a big struggle constantly needing to be revived when we are doing the bossess.

Any information would be great on how I can sort of get this character beefed up abit, or if that isn't an option, doing more damage. If you guys need some more information regarding what wep or armor i am using just let me know. :smiley:
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yes, your health is too low. You'll probably want closer to 15-18k health.

Some of that you can work on now: make sure you are using a food buff that gives max health.
    Some of that will come in time: gaining more red CP will give some extra health, working towards the Undaunted mettle passive will grant extra health, etc.

For gear, skills and rotation, the Gear Setup 2 or the Beginner Setup here might be useful: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-nightblade-build-for-pve/