The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Game crashes randomly all the time, some times leading to full PC crash!

alexpitt1994b16_ESO
Hi there,
I've been playing ESO way more actively since around 3 months prior to Elsweyr launch and the game ran like a dream, no issue save for some frame rate drops here and there.
However, ever since the Elsweyr update, my client will randomly crash for no apparent reason. There's no correlation between each crash either, im always doing something different, whether it be talking to a vendor, or more infuriatingly doing a veteran dungeon with guild for pledges.
I have tried repairing the client which hasn't worked, so im lost for a fix.
Any ideas?

Im also playing with a few add ons installed that ill list bellow -
AUI - Advanced UI
CustomCompassPins
Destinations
HarvestMap
LibAddonMenu
LibMapPins
LibStub
LoreBooks
Lost Treasure
MinMap by Fyrakin
SkyShards

Also, this is one of the log files that i've gotten, one of many -

====================================================================
eso has stopped working.

[reporter]
version = 0.01

[extra]
ProductName = eso
Version = eso.live.5.0.9.1817548
branch = live
char.account = pimmo
char.alliance = 2
char.name = Thauravor Verelnim
client.executablebits = 64
client.mode = inworld
client.renderertype = D3D11
client.session_start_timestamp = 2019-06-24T16:26:14.829Z
client.time_since_load = 147
client.timestamp = 2019-06-24T16:29:52.047Z -frme 19195-
client.uptime = 217.2
computer.name = DESKTOP-923UA1D
computer.user = Alexp
cpu.arch = 9
cpu.count = 4
cpu.level = 6
cpu.type = 8664
data.depotid = 4000
data.dir = D:/Program Files (x86)/ZenimaxOnline/The Elder Scrolls Online/d
data.syncm = databuild
data.version = 4000.win.1817645.live.1817548
exe.buildnum = 1817548
exe.opt = release
exe.reltype = public