The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

New player LF competitive battles. PC EU.

Khenzy
Khenzy
✭✭✭
Hello there!

Don't let this old account decieve you, I tried the game back then but it was nothing serious.
I'm a very competitive and dedicated PvP player, and I like to think I'm somewhat skilled as well, yet I'm new to the game, so there's a long way until I reach that level of competitivenesss. Although I like to do a very deep research of my own before fully commiting to something, I'm already well versed in combat mechanics, meta builds, almost all skills, sets and tactics.
With that said, which faction provides the most competitive and hard-fought battles? I'm, quite evidently, not talking about zerging down or getting zerged, but about coordinated fights, small (or smaller) scale fights, maybe even solo ones. What faction do you guys and gals recommend for these sort of encounters? PC-EU specifically.

Thanks in advance!
  • Juhasow
    Juhasow
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    If You look for competitve PvP then ESO may be not the game for You I think. As for the alliance any will do. There isnt one that would be known for its love to "competitve" small scale and contempt to zerging.
    Edited by Juhasow on June 11, 2019 1:38PM
  • Nermy
    Nermy
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Zerging and small scale happen on all alliances mate. You could try each alliance for a month and see which you prefer.

Contact me in game if you wanna chat more... a/c details in sig.
    @Nermy
    Ex-Leader of The Wabbajack [EU EP PvP guild - Now stood down from active duty]
    BLOOD FOR THE PACT!!!