The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Sunspire: Your thoughts on normal difficulty?

wishlist14
wishlist14
✭✭✭✭✭
I just want to hear or read your thoughts on normal Sunspire trial difficulty and your first experience of it. I just did it today with a pug and I loved it. I did read a guide prior as I personaly like to be prepared.
I felt elated after doing it without dying once. This is my first time that I jumped in and did well. I now feel confident to do it more times and get gear. I'm so happy. I feel like i now have the confidence to progress in end game. I got my furniture item too and feel elated with the whole experience.

I know vet mode is probably a huge step up in difficulty but if I can find the right group that want to practice I'd be willing. In the meantime I'm beyong chuffed at fighting the overland Dragon bosses and pugging nSS.Happy days ahead 😊😊😊

Also, a special thank you to our rep @Alcast for his build which I used and found it worked brilliantly. I'm still in crafted/ overland gear but hope to advance from that and farm some trials gear.

Thank you so much zos for making this Trial more beginner endgame friendly so we can train and Thank you for everything.❤❤❤
Edited by wishlist14 on May 31, 2019 9:33PM
  • MartiniDaniels
    MartiniDaniels
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Normal sunspire is easier then normal Craglorn trials in my opinion.
  • Tasear
    Tasear
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It was very fun and enaging. Mechs existed and couldn't be skipped but weren't one shots. Sunspire is best trial yet.
  • Khumbu
    Khumbu
    ✭✭✭