The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
In response to the ongoing issue, the North American PC/Mac megaserver is currently unavailable while we perform maintenance.
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8100050/#Comment_8100050

Stam DK Set tips

xxpallidinixx
xxpallidinixx
Soul Shriven
Hey everyone, i recently started playing Stam dk in pvp. i really like the stam dk class and would love some tips to improve my build as the end goal of this post is to become a better pvp player thanks!

Current Build

Orc
Warrior mundane stone
Dubious camoran throne

2 piece Blood spawn/impen/Health enchants
5 piece Bone pirate/impen/Stam enchants
5 piece Viper/infused wep damage

Front bar (2h viper Axe/infused/weapon damage enchant)
Crit rush / Noxious / Venomous Claw / Volatile Armor / Rally ULT / Corrosive Armor

Back Bar (Dw viper axes/nirnhoned/poison enchants)
Fossilize / Steel Tornado / Blood craze / Reflective plate / Vigor ULT / Take Flight

Stats buffed

11k Max Magicka
20k Max Health
31k Max Stamina

5100 Weapon Damage
1600 Stam recovery
  • Wing
    Wing
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    personally I would not use viper unless your going full proctard, at that point would probably want a proc monster set, I personally don't condone it, but its a thing.

I would swap viper with something like shackle for more solid stats.
    ESO player since beta.
    full time subscriber.
    PC NA
    ( ^_^ )