The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Nightblade BG build?

Skysenzz
Skysenzz
✭✭✭
Hoi folks, I just wanted to share a build that could work well for gank NBs in BGs (100%damage, while being able to sneak out), I just need some advice about few details (i'm no pro at NB at all, never actually played it but I wanna give it a shot.)

Set would be :
Monster set: Velidreth
Body: Automaton
Jewelry + Doublehand: Spriggan
Backbar: Master's Bow

Sounds like a typical Gankblade build, but what i'm interested to know about this is, what could be the best combos between traits/race/food/Mundus etc.
I've thought 1st about running something like Khajiit with Dubious, Serpent, 4impen 3Well Fitted. But I was wondering if it could has the best burst possible and heck no I was wrong, So I thought about something with divines with Warrior mundus/Lover + some well fitted parts, maybe 5 divines / 2Well fitted. Though I'm not sure about the race yet.
Khajiit could have it's perks with their stamina/magicka recovery and their extra stats pool, and the extra crit damage on the guarenteed critical hit after uncloacking.
But I'm not sure if maybe Dunmer or Bosmer would be better.
Bosmer has crazy good recovery that would let me run 3Weapon damage glyphs on jewelry & their inrease phys pen after rolldodging