The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Orc DK tank build help

Dovahkiin804
Dovahkiin804
✭✭
I got 546 cp points for my orc DK tank build just need help setting up my cp points. Which ones to use and not to use. And how many for example my heavy armor is at 50, expert defender is at 50, quick recovery is at 50. So any help to change all I need can he appreciated. Thanks in advance. I’m a noob to tank builds. Xbox one NA Server.
  • BejaProphet
    BejaProphet
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    The most significant one is iron clad to reduce huge direct damage spikes. As a tank, that is usually what will get you. I recommend 81 points in that as highest priority. After that it gets more opinion based but I think thick skinned, Harty, and eke defender are the priorities.

I say this because I personally believe you want maximum PASSIVE defense. You want to not think about your survival so you can think about tanking well.

Oh, and you want to use you cp to get that last bit of physical resistance. Many disagree with me but I believe getting your resistances capped is one of the most powerful things you can do as a tank. But as a nord I don’t need cp for that.
  • BejaProphet
    BejaProphet
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/438427/total-darkness-growing-guild-for-social-and-active-players-only-recruiting-again#latest