Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!

Returning player, LF Casual/Social Guild

j2huggies
j2huggies
Soul Shriven
Hey all. I returned after years of a hiatus from XB1 and now play on PS4. I'm a military veteran, a dad, and a full time federal employee so I'm in search of a casual guild to invest my time with.
-SkyWarrant
XB1
  • Dracan_Fontom
    Dracan_Fontom
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Greetings! You are more than welcomed to join the Ebon Raiders. We are both casual and a social guild with weekly events ranging from trivia night to trial night. We are based in the east coast (though I love in the west) and have many other veterans in the guild as well!

If you are interested in joining up either send me a message on PS4 - psn: tophighlander2- or post on our thread post here on the forums

Here's a link to the thread:
    https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/406765/ps4-na-pvx-causal-social-the-ebon-raiders-no-weekly-fees-trader-in-kvatch-from-march-24th#latest

Hope to hear from you :)
  • acokebear
    acokebear
    We have opened up our guild, Clan of the Snow Bear, to those players that want a place where they can run trials - vet and normal, do pvp - all alliances are welcome, have help getting achievements, and want a place to meet up with friends.

We can do vet and normal content in a fun, positive, teaching environment. We do daily and weekly rotating events such as Cyrodiil Conquest Board, delve completions, skyshard hunts, Battlegrounds, Imperial City/Sewers and trials. We can help you with skin runs and monster helm runs. We will be adding monthly 50/50 raffles and more events as we grow. We welcome anyone who wants to run events and/or workshops.

We have a mixture of new players and veteran players.