The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Reset MMR?

Volckodav
Volckodav
✭✭✭
Hi,

With time and playing more and more BG, progressing, I'm endfing now only facing big premade and taking looonggg time to queue.
That is not viable in solo anymore.

Is there a way to reset my MMR?
I was thinking about makiing another pvp char and let this one 'rest', bug the question is: how long it will take to make it reset?
Firstly is it even possible to reset?
Does anyone face this before?

Thanks for your help
  • InvictusApollo
    InvictusApollo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I had the same problem before so I started playing BGs with a gamepad instead of mouse and keyboard.
  • Thogard
    Thogard
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    MMR never resets :(

We have reason to believe that it doesn’t go down either, but have heard reports that it might go down if you come in 3rd place.
    PC NA - @dazkt - Dazk Ardoonkt / Sir Thogalot / Dask Dragoh’t / Dazk Dragoh’t / El Thogardo

Stream: twitch.tv/THOGARDvsThePeasants
    YouTube: http://youtube.com/c/thogardpvp

• oxygen_thief
    oxygen_thief
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It won't reset
  • wheem_ESO
    wheem_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Thogard wrote: »

We have reason to believe that it doesn’t go down either, but have heard reports that it might go down if you come in 3rd place.