The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Returning player lookimg for social guild

Huyen
Huyen
✭✭✭✭✭
Hey there, let me first thank you for reading this post.

I started playing ESO in 2014 as one of the first beta testers. Before that I played 10 years of WoW but got instantly hooked to ESO.
About a year ago my pc crashed and as the parts to fix it were the cost of twice a ps4, I decided to switch. At first it was quite difficult to use a controller but I managed. About 6 months ago I decided to take a break because I was playing mostly on my own wich got boring. Now I want to get back into the game because of Elsweyr of wich Ive been waiting since TES3 (and Skyrim keeps crashing...) but I want to avoid getting burned out on the lack of social interaction again. A socially active guild to run content together with would be awesome. And yes I got a headset with mic.

TL:DR - 31 year old guy wants to play again with a social guild.

For any questions dont hesitate to ask me.

Edit for typos...stupid tablet...
Edited by Huyen on March 7, 2019 8:01PM
Huyen Shadowpaw, dedicated nightblade tank - PS4 (Retired)
Huyen Swiftpaw, nightblade dps - PC EU (Retired)
Huyen Lightpaw, templar healer - PC EU (Retired)
Huyen Swiftpaw, necromancer dps - PC EU (Retired)
Huyen Swiftpaw, dragonknight (no defined role yet)

"Failure is only the opportunity to begin again. Only this time, more wisely" - Uncle Iroh
  • reynoldslad93