The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Casual Player Seeking Relaxing Active Guild

jaedhub14_ESO
jaedhub14_ESO
✭✭
Hi folks,

I am Kakotan but my friends sometimes call me Kako.
I am new to the PS4 scene but not to ESO, though it has been a little over a year since I played on PC.
I just bought the Elswyer CE on PS4 so I plan to be around a good while. Only thing is, with work, I am a casual.
So I will not be on all the time to make money in the game a lot.
However, I am 43 and I have 18 years worth of online gaming experience. I am friendly and family oriented.
I like to play other games which is another reason why I am casual.
I have a headset and like to use voice chat and I try not to have a ton of background noise when I am playing with an open mic.
So, if you think I would fit into your guild, leave a message. :smiley:

New Scrolls Order - Member
Twitter: @kakotan2143
PSN: kakotan Server: PS4 NA
  • Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭
    Hi Kato,
    We at NSO would love to have you join us. We are a pretty broad spectrum of players...most of us have family obligations so casual works just fine. We use discord as our communication tool and really only mic when grouping for events/trials/dungeons/pvp. I'll throw our recruitment link here if you want to have read before accepting our invitation. Will just need your psn if you decide to join us:)

Sook

https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/378236/new-scrolls-order-new-player-and-veteran-guild-for-lone-wolf-soloists#latest
    Edited by Sookmagook on January 22, 2019 2:40PM
    PSN Sookmagook NA PS5/PC
    GM of New Scrolls Order
  • Gracous
    Gracous
    ✭✭✭