Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Account Migration. (Across Platform)

NeillMcAttack
NeillMcAttack
✭✭✭✭✭
Long time lover of the game. And it will always have so many fond memories for me. I started playing very shortly after console release but recently got my 5 year forum member badge having followed the game for as long as I remember hearing about it.
I always kept my subscription for as long as I played. But I know I will never play again!!

Now I know what you are thinking, another 'I quit thread'!, but it's not. It's an 'I want to play again thread' actually, You see if you are a gamer, and own a gaming pc, and play games at 60fps, can run multiple programs simultaneously, and have such an offering of quality, and even quality plus free games. You can never return to 30 fps, lower quality graphics, terrible UI, only 1 program running, and a smaller, less mature community.

I still watch the game on twitch, some smaller, and the bigger (est) (Feng of course), streamers. But as much as I miss it, I will never start again, having put hundreds of hours into it already. I'm almost an old man now (k, I'm 32) with life to contend with. Why should I even want to do all that again? Just to be at the level I'm already at (10 maxed out toons, all exactly the way I want them).

So here I am, with all I can offer being the ability to pay the sub, and download the heaps of content I missed, asking, no, begging, ZOS to find a way for me to be able to migrate my PS4 account to PC.