Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Is the population lower now?

Hiimfinest
I started playing after Morrowind was released on the NA server and the population appears to be lower now than then. Are numbers dipping or is it just my imagination?
  • Sylvermynx
    Sylvermynx
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Probably just your imagination. I'm SWAMPED in people everywhere.
  • Tholian1
    Tholian1
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I wish. I can’t get into my home campaign at all during this event.
    PS4 Pro NA
  • Morgul667
    Morgul667
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Except for pvp event there are less people in pvp
  • IronWooshu
    IronWooshu
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Not for PS4.. there is too many people IMO
  • Sheezabeast
    Sheezabeast
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    With the constant Events happening, the population tends to gravitate towards quest hubs for the events.
    Grand Master Crafter, Beta baby who grew with the game. PC/NA. @Sheezabeast if you have crafting needs!
  • Boardwalker
    Boardwalker
    ✭✭
    Seems like the opposite to me. So many players everywhere!
  • Nova Sky
    Nova Sky
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    *body surfs in hub cities* No, I think the population is, well, a bit populous right now!
    "Wheresoever you go, go with all of your heart."
  • Tasear
    Tasear
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Some dipped into pvp lands but you don't walk far without finding someone.
  • barney2525
    barney2525
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    I deleted a couple characters, so that may be it

8D

• Tandor
    Tandor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    PC EU seems as busy as ever to me wherever I go, and not just in relation to events. I also play a bit on PC NA now too and that seems much the same.
  • jainiadral
    jainiadral
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭