Maintenance for the week of May 27:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – May 27

A Revisit to the Haunted Daggerfall Castle (with EHT)

Delphinia
Delphinia
✭✭✭✭✭
I have been dying to add EHT animations to my Haunted Daggerfall Castle and although it is still a work in progress, I thought I'd go ahead and open the doors to show what has been made possible with this amazing addon by @R_K .
Just in time for Halloween...
I hope you enjoy.
https://youtu.be/ZgavS_DYELM
Edited by Delphinia on October 7, 2018 7:34PM
  • Funrukdurkha
    Funrukdurkha
    ✭✭✭
    OMG. ERMAHGERD!!! Hahahaha!

Dels!!! <3<3<3

That is fantastic! :) Has @R_K Cardi seen this yet?!
    Options
  • Delphinia
    Delphinia
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    elvici wrote: »
    OMG. ERMAHGERD!!! Hahahaha!

Dels!!! <3<3<3

That is fantastic! :) Has @R_K Cardi seen this yet?!

tysm el <3
    I don't think so.. but, I hope he likes it too :)
    I'm still learning the ropes and trying to improve, but pretty pleased with what "scenes" I've managed to create with EHT so far :smiley:
    @R_K did a fantastic job in both creating such a brilliant add on as well as the tutorials that go with it. I'm not very savvy when it comes to anything related to computers (I'm lucky I at least know how to turn a computer on), so for someone like me to be able to take what he's created and be able to understand it and use it, really shows just how well he designed it. If I can do it, anyone can. :)
    Edited by Delphinia on October 7, 2018 10:20PM
    Options
  • Hoolielulu
    Hoolielulu
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    That was really cool.
    Options
  • Funrukdurkha
    Funrukdurkha
    ✭✭✭
    That cat on the broomstick, tho. Just brilliant! :smiley:
    Options
  • Aurie
    Aurie
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    OMG that was so creepy!

Going to have to go to sleep with all the lights on now :#
    Options
  • R_K
    R_K
    ✭✭✭✭✭