Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

What to do now?

Avoranti
Avoranti
✭✭✭✭✭
Hello all, I recently started playing ESO and have been playing Solo on my Stam/DK. I have Morrowind, Clockwork and Wrothgar. In the little time I’ve been playing I’ve completed all 3 alliance pve stories, all side quest (except repeatables), even public dungeons in each zone. I’ve competed Morrowind, Clockwork and Wrothgar as well. Even completed the pve story in Craglorn. I played pvp long enough to get rank 6 for a couple skills I wanted. But now, I have nothing left to do. I prefer solo game play. Only thing left that I see is group content and repeatables. I’m CP 300. I’ve pre ordered Summerset but that’s weeks away for PS4. So, what should I be doing? What’s left? I feel kind of lost now that I’ve done as must solo stuff as I can do. Suggestions are welcomed. Thanks in advance.
  • Banana
    Banana
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Maelstrom arena then you have to wait for summerset.
    Edited by Banana on May 11, 2018 12:57AM
  • Anotherone773
    Anotherone773
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    I dont understand how you did all solo content in the game and you are only CP 300. Did you do all the DLCs? Dark brotherhood/gold coast and thieves guild/hews bane as well? Did you do all of coldharbor? Did you collect all the skyshards in the zones?Have you checked websites with quests lists to make sure you didnt miss any? I mean each zone has dozens of quests in it. Did you get all the achieves for questing in every zone?

I thought their was a lot more solo content. I feel like you are missing some stuff. If you did all the solo stuff you have two choices really. Work on achievements and/or do group content. I mean this is a social game kind of built around repeatable group content.
  • smacx250
    smacx250