The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

One month after I purchased ESO plus and I still don't have my 1,500 crowns (fixed now)

JayThaItalian
JayThaItalian
Soul Shriven
On March 29th, 2018 and the first day of the Jester's festival I purchased ESO plus so I could buy the Jester personality since I started playing the game after the event last year. On March 30th I wasn't sure if I was going to get the crowns during the event so I purchased 1,500 crowns separately which were added to my account immediately and I was able to buy the personality. Now nearly a month later with my ESO plus about to run out again I still haven't received the crowns and I am not sure if I ever will. Maybe I ruined it by buying crowns separately but I am not sure.
Edited by JayThaItalian on April 30, 2018 12:25AM
  • DoctorESO
    DoctorESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Try putting in a support ticket.
  • Apache_Kid
    Apache_Kid
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    Crowns consistently come in 1-7 days late for us on Xbox. I've posted about this issue on these message boards numerous times and it's been completely ignored. Submitting a ticket doesn't do anything @DoctorESO because if you do, they tell you to contact Microsoft because it's not their fault.

Here's where it gets fun though.

If you call Microsoft, THEY will tell you to contact the developer because there's nothing they can do for you as it's not their fault.