Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

What do you guys think about a bards guild

Logey7
Logey7
✭✭
So currently me and three friends after completing a brotherhood contract met up at the anvil wayshrine and started playing the lute and drums and flute with one guy dancing. Everyone around us joined in so I quickly made up a bard based guild and invited the current partiers. I was wondering what you guys thought about it, as I think it was pretty comical, plus it could be pretty cool for role play if it comes to that

Best Answers

• bongtokin420insd16
    bongtokin420insd16
    ✭✭✭✭
    lol if i had a slot id join. I'm a writer IRL, and i think life is Art and this would be a fun RP idea.
    Edited by bongtokin420insd16 on March 12, 2018 5:39AM
    Kaz_Wastelander PS4NA
    Answer ✓
  • Ghettokid
    Ghettokid
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Too bad you're on xbox. I could've joined otherwise.
    Answer ✓
  • Logey7
    Logey7
    ✭✭
    So far we've done a few concerts at a few wayshrines and I feel like if we were able to actually get more than four people in the guild it may actually be pretty sweet. Thanks for the encouraging words bong!
  • Logey7
    Logey7
    ✭✭
    Ah sorry mate :(
  • Logey7
    Logey7
    ✭✭
    Let me ask a followup question, do you guys think it would be worth advertising on the NA Xbox guild page?
  • bongtokin420insd16
    bongtokin420insd16
    ✭✭✭✭
    Why not?

There are Niche guilds for everything else, why not this?
    Im PS4 NA too or id join :(
    Kaz_Wastelander PS4NA
  • Logey7
    Logey7
    ✭✭