The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking For A New Guild

IndecisiveZebra
IndecisiveZebra
Soul Shriven
I stopped playing ESO for several months but just got back into it and have been playing a ton. I’m a relative newbie with one character, a lvl 41 Nightblade, consistently leveling up in the last few weeks. I joined a guild that looked promising but I’m getting absolutely no help, and I think ESO is more fun if you have people to run dungeons with, answer questions, chat, etc. I’m looking for just a generally fun, social atmosphere with members that will help out, run things together, etc. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated.
  • Elyrazel
    Elyrazel
    ✭✭
    Hi IndecisiveZebra!

I agree 100% with you about it being more fun to run dungeons, exchange ideas and generally enjoy the game with friends! Our community is just that... a community of great people that help each other and have awesome fun together!