Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New to guilds. Just want to sell a couple of things.

basketcaseNZ
basketcaseNZ
✭✭
Hi. I've never joined a guild before and I just want to sell things from time to time while I play PvE.

If anyone wouldn't mind me joining I would appreciate it, if you could tell me whats expected of me (because I'm a noob) and where the store is.

Thanks heaps,
basketcaseNZ2nd
  • foxsyd
    foxsyd
    ✭✭✭
    Hi BasketcaseNZ,

I'd suggest going for a trading guild that promises no fees. If like me, just a casual seller of items.

And it's no a big deal if they don't have a Kiosk. A trading guild with a lot of members is a good potential customer base.

And when figuring out the appropriate price for an item, what I do is check if anyone else the guild is selling the same or similar, and just price match (don't undercut, that's not good etiquette). I also find a place where there is a bunch of guild trader kiosks, and price check them all too. Near Vivic City Wayshrine is a good place to do this, because you have a bank and kiosks all close together for convenience.

Hope that helps.

Btw: I joined Nordic Trading, they seem cool.
    Join my guild!
    "Thank Sanguine its Fredas"
    North America Server, Ebonheart Pact, PVE/PVP, friendly & funny community. Welcomes all types of players!
    Preachers of #TeamIsland - Share your adventures and screen caps on our Facebook group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/268541133324278/
  • foxsyd
    foxsyd
    ✭✭✭
    Further note: you access your guild store to sell items at the bank.
    Join my guild!
    "Thank Sanguine its Fredas"
    North America Server, Ebonheart Pact, PVE/PVP, friendly & funny community. Welcomes all types of players!
    Preachers of #TeamIsland - Share your adventures and screen caps on our Facebook group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/268541133324278/