The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

Girl needs help with a build:)

sampol212
sampol212
✭✭✭
Hello,

I'm still fairly new to the game, have like 150hrs. I'm a little stuck with my build and would like to ask you for some advice how can I improve it.

Details:
Stamina High Elf Nightblade Cp280. I love playing range so I focus on Bow. I focus on PVE content.

Skill bar main is bow: 1.Venom Arrow 2. Lethal Arrow 3. Rearming Trap 4. Acid Spray 5. Camouflaged Hunter ult: Dawnbreaker

Two Handed (mostly buff bar): 1. Leeching strikes 2. Impale 3. Relenless Focus 4. Rally 5. Reaping Mark

With all buffs I get around 4k dps. Over 4k when I place light attacks with my bow as I have weapon enchant. I have 55% crit chance. Warrior Mundus.

All atribute points to stamina, I use purple drink for both Stamina+health.

Build: 5 pcs of Hundings Rage (including Bow) all divines+bow sharpened
5 pcs of Spriggan (Helm, Jack plus jewelery)+jewelery with 74 weapon dmg each, helm and jack divines.

Some of them yellow, most purple.

I'm wondering what can I do to improve my build. Maybe some other set instead of Spriggan. I was thinking about Briarheart+Hundings. Briarheart will give me more crits and weapon dmg as well but will lose penetration by dumping Spriggan. As I said I'm new to the game and I don't know all the sets so any advice given will be nice:)