Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

New Gear, but Health Low

sac130e
sac130e
Invested alot in Spriggans and Hundings combo per a guide by alcast builds. I have a cp203 stamplar with mentioned gear but my health is only 10k. Don't think I will survive long with low health level. Am I missing something or get different gear? I am new at this and haven't move on to group/trial things yet, so don't have access to that type of gear yet. With the gear I am around 50% crit. if that helps at all.
  • Morgul667
    Morgul667
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    sac130e wrote: »
    Invested alot in Spriggans and Hundings combo per a guide by alcast builds. I have a cp203 stamplar with mentioned gear but my health is only 10k. Don't think I will survive long with low health level. Am I missing something or get different gear? I am new at this and haven't move on to group/trial things yet, so don't have access to that type of gear yet. With the gear I am around 50% crit. if that helps at all.

CP Points provide more health, the more CP you have the more health you have (like 8 points per CP)

Also you need to eat food.The food buff is usually 5.X k health and 4.Y k stamina

Undaunted passive achieved at rank 9 also provides 6% more health

If you dont have enough health yet you should add health glyp on your stuff

Target is 17.5 k health roughly +- depending on your style
  • driosketch
    driosketch
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    You're not getting any health boosts from your gear. You're going to need to spend some attribute points in health plus use some food with a health bonus. Try to hit around 18k health.
    Main: Drio Azul ~ DC, Redguard, Healer/Magicka Templar ~ NA-PC
    ●The Psijic Order●The Sidekick Order●Great House Hlaalu●Bal-Busters●
  • newtinmpls
    newtinmpls
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭