Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Constant crashes since last update?

Nemesis7884
Nemesis7884
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭✭✭✭
Since i started playing eso i never had one crash (started march this year) - however, since the last update, i crash about every 30 minutes...anyone elese has the same issues?
  • Tandor
    Tandor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Platform? Server?

If PC, system specs? Addons used?

Internet connection including whether wired or wireless?

I have no problems on the PC EU server.
  • DirkRavenclaw
    DirkRavenclaw
    ✭✭✭✭
    Hi, I'm on PC na. Before Monday I had 80 to 100ish fps, 200ish latency, maybe twice in a week crashes. Now, I have 2 per session. Also, I have only 30 to 50ish fps, latency wildly, colourful jumping. Before groupdungeons I deactivate all my add-ons.
    Council Member of AtWritsEnd, Member of LoneWolfeHelp, Donor of GhostSeaTradingCO., Factor of EastEmpireTradingCO.,HonourGuard of ´DominionImperialGuard(DIG/PVP)

Master Crafter including Jewelry, i craft for Mats and Donation, always happy to help, if Im not in the Middle of PVP, i play since around 14 Months
  • Nebthet78
    Nebthet78
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I noticed the memory leak was back and is much more noticeable if you are switching between characters on a regular basis. I've had my game crash out a few times because of that.
    Far too many characters to list any more.
  • kimaeril
    kimaeril
    ✭✭✭
    I crashed 3 times in 15 minutes Monday night, did a repair and that seemed to fix it. Then last night I crashed twice in about 5 minutes. I've had random crashes before but not right after updates. I'm on PC NA.
  • Nemesis7884
    Nemesis7884
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Tandor wrote: »
    Platform? Server?