Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Updated** Best/Fastest/Easiest way to acquire gold August 2017

Vezelle
Vezelle
I'm a noob at this but here's what I've found, share your ideas and give advice, and correct me.
Farming :(
-Farm for materials, weapons, armor, mats (what exactly is one?), blue prints, anything popular and/or expensive.
-Can sell it in guid traders or go to players and try selling them the items**!!!WARNING!!!*** Never do transactions through trade! You can get scammed! Go to ingame mailing system. I heard somewhere you can attach a price to what your mailing and the recipient must pay the price in order to recieve the item or it'll be sent back. Am I correct about this?
Crime B)
-Steal from... Well Everywhere, recommended you only proritize rare and above. They sell for way more. You can then sell the items to the fence, note if the item is really hard to come by and sells for nothing, for example Racial Motifs, you should launder it and sell it to a player, or guild store for way more.
-You can Pickpocket too, to me it seems more Risky. But I think sense it's more difficult it is more rewarding. And fence or launder depending on the price.
- I hear depending on your level and loot you can make more then 40k a day or hour, and even if you do it with more than one toon. Am I right about this?
Crafting <3
-This will also help your leveling, and achievments. And it works perfectly with farming, but you sorta have to farm for resources.