The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

How many of you have fun doing VMA?

Mitoice
Mitoice
✭✭✭✭✭
Im rather new at VMA, mostly because it's solo, and I hate doing solo stuff in multiplayer and I have a few questions I wanna ask the community:

1. Do you have fun doing VMA?
2. Would you do VMA even if you've gotten the weapon you need?
3. Whats the worst part youve encountered in VMA?

Finally,
4. Would you want ZOS to add a multiplayer option to VMA?
  • Qbiken
    Qbiken
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    1. From time to time I do enjoy VMA. I´m doing it for the scores not the weapons. If I do get a good weapon it´s a nice bonus.
    2. Yes
    3. The lag, random disconnects and the argonian stage. Hate that stage
    4. No, it´s the only solo-oriented content in the game. If you want multiplayer go play the rest of the game. VMA is not that difficult. Anyone (and I mean anyone) who puts a little effort/time can and will complete VMA.
  • FerrumnCutem
    FerrumnCutem
    ✭✭✭✭
    1. Depends on the arena.
    2. Hell no, I'd go grind another trial/dungeon.
    3. -Arena. Rink of frozen blood
    -Mechanic. Dwarven balcony spinning blades
    4. No, it's not impossible on your own.
  • Kihamai
    Kihamai
    ✭✭✭✭
    1. Yep. I like running vMA on my magblade at least, it's a nice test of my build and survivability. I used to hate it until I Got Gud.

2. I have the majority of weapons that I need and I still run it weekly. So yep!