Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!

LF Guild(s)

Black_Rain91
Looking for a large trade guild for one. Secondly I'm looking for a main guild full of good hearted people. Id really like said "main guild" to be active on discord. I am only Lv 19 right now. Either msg me in game Kitza Stormshadow or @Black_Rain91 or leave a msg here please

I AM a veteran MMO player. I played beta for ESO and Ive played many other MMOs including WoW since 2006. Recently stopping because ESO is more story ad lore based

Thank you all
  • idk
    idk
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    There is a guild recruitment section for each server.
  • Black_Rain91
    There is a guild recruitment section for each server.

Oh! Okay sorry I didnt realize. Ill post it there
  • Creegz
    Creegz
    You can check out my guild, there's some people on Discord right now playing actually. We're on NA.
    Join my guild at http://cloudclan.org/eso/recruitment/.

Khajiit Nightblade - Shadow/Dual Dagger.
  • Draughluin1025
    Greetings and salutations! Deviant Revelations is a tight knit community of players that meet and socialize on a weekly basis. We have great people in our guild who don't discriminate based on race, political opinion, religious views, you name it. We do not have an in-game attendance or character level requirement. Our sole aim to help one another achieve their in-game goals and have fun along the way. After all, a rising tide lifts all boats!