The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for some Nice, Friendly folks to do dungeons with PS4-NA

KristintheKat58
KristintheKat58
Soul Shriven
I'm pretty new to ESO, run a level 40 Argonian Templar and am trying to find some people to do some dungeons with. The other day on my first time with the dungeon finder my group kicked me out of a dungeon with no explanation and no notice and now I'm scared to go back in with the dungeon finder. I know I'm kind of low-level, but I've done some research and I think I've got a pretty good healer. I don't want to let a group down, but how can anybody get better if the group won't give them a chance? I'm happy to learn and would love to play with some people who have mics so we can talk. Anybody interested?
  • wmattmb14_ESO
    You can add me PSN VenomousHail
  • KristintheKat58
    KristintheKat58
    Soul Shriven
    Thanks, I will!
  • Meesha1170
    Meesha1170
    ✭✭✭✭
    Its happened to me as well but now I have done enough of the dungeons that I know most of the mechanics of the bosses. Definitely don't be deterred by the vote kick. Just go back in. Sometimes it just takes a new group who is more willing to help out. My PSN is Mozzuli if you feel like hitting me up and I use a mic.
  • kristinluella
    kristinluella
    Soul Shriven
    You can add me! PSN is kluella I've been looking for some people to group with as well!
  • laura1392
    laura1392